Germany

ZAMBRI is going to be on German Radio today!!! The show is called, Almost Famous on German Grimme awarded station ByteFM. It starts at 22:00 Berlin time (4pm NYC time) and gets repeated on Sunday 18:00 Berlin time (12pm NYC time) and Monday 10:00 Berlin time (4am NYC time).

LISTEN HERE

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s